Contacts

College Reception
(08) 9444 6333
Open: 8.00am-4.30pm Monday to Friday
admin@servite.wa.edu.au


Priory and Year Group Leaders

Our Lady of Sorrows Priory Leader / Year 7
Mrs Jill Melbourne, Assistant Deputy Principal
melbourne.jill@servite.wa.edu.au

Senario Priory Leader / Year 8
Mr Chris Callus, Assistant Deputy Principal
callus.chris@servite.wa.edu.au

Annunziata Priory Leader / Year 9
Mr Marcus Allen, Head of Community
allen.marcus@servite.wa.edu.au

Saint Anthony Priory Leader / Year 10
Mr Wayne Wilkes, Head of Community
wilkes.wayne@servite.wa.edu.au

Saint Mary Priory Leader / Year 11
Mrs Rose McAuliffe, Assistant Deputy Principal
mcauliffe.rose@servite.wa.edu.au

San Clemente Priory Leader / Year 12
Mr Matthew Byrne, Assistant Deputy Principal
byrne.matthew@servite.wa.edu.au


Directors

Director of College Operations
Mr John Power
power.john@servite.wa.edu.au

Director of Ministry
Mr Ryan Wiles
wiles.ryan@servite.wa.edu.au

Director of Research and Innovation (ICT enquiries)
Mr Trevor Galbraith
galbraith.trevor@servite.wa.edu.au

Director of Learning Technology 
Mr James Maitland
maitland.james@servite.wa.edu.au


Other Contacts

ICT Helpdesk
(08) 9208 0970
helpdesk@servite.wa.edu.au

Uniform Shop
(08) 9208 0946
uniform@servite.wa.edu.au

Advertisements