College Reception
(08) 9444 6333
Open: 8.00am-4.30pm Monday to Friday

Priory and Year Group Leaders

Our Lady of Sorrows Priory Leader / Year 7
Mrs Jill Melbourne, Assistant Deputy Principal

Senario Priory Leader / Year 8
Mr Chris Callus, Assistant Deputy Principal

Annunziata Priory Leader / Year 9
Mr Marcus Allen, Head of Community

Saint Anthony Priory Leader / Year 10
Mr Wayne Wilkes, Head of Community

Saint Mary Priory Leader / Year 11
Mrs Rose McAuliffe, Assistant Deputy Principal

San Clemente Priory Leader / Year 12
Mr Matthew Byrne, Assistant Deputy Principal


Director of College Operations
Mr John Power

Director of Ministry
Mr Ryan Wiles

Director of Research and Innovation (ICT enquiries)
Mr Trevor Galbraith

Director of Learning Technology 
Mr James Maitland

Other Contacts

ICT Helpdesk
(08) 9208 0970

Uniform Shop
(08) 9208 0946